2023 - 2024 House President Trophy Winners

Congratulation to team McArthur : John McArthur (Skip), John Coutts (3rd), Dave Kelly (2nd), Chantal Bourgeios (Lead)

Team McArthur went undefeated through the season, winning all 10 games, and they topped it off with wiining all their playoff games. 

house 1st sm

You are not authorised to post comments.

Comments powered by CComment

Follow Us

Contact Info

56 Beach Road,
Québec, Canada, J0P1H0

E-Mail Us

Phone: (450) 458-4882

© 2024 Hudson Legion Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com